Home » Joy Team Updates » 2012 Members of The Joy Team

2012 Members of The Joy Team

Our 2012 membership is starting with a bang! Welcome new and returning members of The Joy Team for 2012!

Amy Bebo
Cedar House Media
Dana Damara
Michele and Brian Larsen
Carol McKeag, CPC

Jennifer Powers
Cherie Waatti
Zen Flow Yoga

Thank you all for starting 2012 by helping us spread joy, optimism and inspiration! Thank you, thank you!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply